Hoofdcontent

Femke van de Wiel zij/haar

Directeur

M: femke.vandewiel@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 28 44 84 66 

Gea Bruinsma

Office Manager

M: gea.bruinsma@kunstkade.nl info@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 81 92 63 30
 

Daniëlla Ferwerda

Office Manager

M: daniella.ferwerda@kunstkade.nl info@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 

Hetty Boonstra

Netwerk

M: hetty.boonstra@kunstkade.nl
T: 058-289 53 65 - 06 81 92 63 47

Anna-Frouk Hoogsteen

Marketing & Communicatie

M: Anna-Frouk@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 81 97 02 54
 

Floor Hogerheijde

Marketing & Communicatie

M: floor.hogerheijde@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 81 92 63 39
 

Anne-Lieke Terpstra

Productie Programma PO

M: anne-lieke.terpstra@kunstkade.nl
T: 058  289 53 65 - 06 8192 6335
 

Jenny Nijkamp

Cultuurcoach / Programma PO

M: jenny.nijkamp@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 13 00 88 48

Claudia Baburek

Planning programma PO

M: claudia.baburek@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 43 22 43 72

Brenda de Groot zij/haar

Vakantieschool / Talentontwikkeling / Peuters

M: brenda.degroot@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 8192 6346
 

Margriet Zuiderbaan

Vakantieschool / Talentontwikkeling

M: margriet.zuiderbaan@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 31 96 34 79

Gretha Straatsma

Consulent VO

M: gretha.straatsma@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 53 22 85 15

Misja Sirag

Cultuurcoach / Consulent VO

M: misja.sirag@kunstkade.nl
T:  058 289 53 65 - 06 13 00 88 49 

Marjette Tuinenga

Programma VO

M: marjette.tuinenga@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 81 97 02 58

Anne Mare Bergsma

Cultuurcoach

M: annemare.bergsma@kunstkade.nl 
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06-39 79 44 53 

Janneke Bijlsma

Cultuurcoach

M: janneke.bijlsma@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 23 41 75 09

Aaf Dotinga zij/haar

Cultuurcoach / Taal

M: aaf.dotinga@kunstkade.nl
T: 058  289 53 65 - 06 81 92 63 38

Roos Heesterbeek

Cultuurcoach / Peuters

M: roos.heesterbeek@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 13 00 88 56

Erik van Houte

Cultuurcoach / Techniekmenu

M: erik.vanhoute@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 55 74 07 32 

Anton Huizenga

Cultuurcoach / Muziek

M: anton.huizenga@kunstkade.nl
T: 058  289 53 65 - 06 12 62 61 64

Sytse Jansma

Cultuurcoach

M: sytse.jansma@kunstkade.nl info@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 39 60 66 51

Sabine de Jong

Cultuurcoach / Adje / Jonge Helden / Lab058

M: sabine.dejong@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 13 00 88 50

Wouter Roest

Cultuurcoach / Speciaal Onderwijs / Jonge Helden / Lab058

M: wouter.roest@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 22 29 35 34

Ana Paunovik

Cultuurcoach / EVI

M: ana.paunovik@kunstkade.nl
T: 058  289 53 65 - 06 13 00 88 53

Bart Roelofs

Cultuurcoach / Contactpersoon HBO

M: bart.roelofs@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 57 01 47 36

Natascha Vink

Cultuurcoach

M: natascha.vink@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 13 00 88 55

Lotte Visser

Cultuurcoach

M: lotte.visser@kunstkade.nl
T: 058 289 53 65 - 06 81 17 54 83

Raynice Zijler

Cultuurcoach

M: raynice.zijler@kunstkade.nl  
T: 058-289 53 65 - 06- 39 54 96 39

Berber Nicolai


M:
T: